11 Most Fashionable Malaysian Moms to Know

malaysian moms

It’s all about moms

Ahead of Mother’s Day this Sunday, it’s time to start thinking of ways to celebrate all of the chic and hard-working Malaysian moms out there. After all, these women are the ones who taught us so much about the world we live in, how to present ourselves, and how to dress up.

Below, we’ve rounded the most fashionable Malaysian moms that have mastered the art of outfit coordination while holding the fort at home. These are the moms you’d want to follow on Instagram to know exactly what they’re carrying and wearing to master the fashionable mom energy. No matter their personality or interest, these wonderful mothers have a killer fashion sense. It may not be the most important thing to be taught about, but you’re likely grateful for it nonetheless.

See also
Alexander Wang’s Final Fashion Week Show Paid Sartorial Tribute to 'The Matrix'

From fashion designers to entrepreneurs, these women have embodied unique styles and flavours that have put them in the spotlight. Whether they are strutting their office attire or their destination-bound outfits, these ladies know how to style from day to night. Of course, there is a plethora of women who are grabbing our attention, but here are a few women who are topping the list of fashionable mothers. Think of socialites and entrepreneurs such as Dian Lee, Ung Yiu Lin, Vivy Yusof, Nadia Nasimuddin and more.

Here are 11 fashionable Malaysian moms to follow on Instagram:

Dian Lee

Scha Alyahya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Scha Alyahya™ (@schaalyahya)

Marion Caunter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by marioncaunter (@marioncaunter)

Ung Yiu Lin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yiu lin (@yiulin)

Jenn Low

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jenn Low (@jennlow.wco)

Chryseis Tan

Vivy Yusof

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vivy Yusof (@vivyyusof)

Zaireen Ibrahim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zaireen Ibrahim (@zaireenibrahim)

Carey Ng

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAREY NG (@careyons)

Nadia Nasimuddin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadia Nasimuddin (@nadianasimuddin)

Melinda Looi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Melinda Looi (@melindalooi)

A lover of steamy romance books and all things green, Syameen Salehaldin is the Senior Content Producer for Harper's BAZAAR Malaysia. She spends most of her time immersed in books, and food and doing anything that makes her happy. Expect to see her diving into lifestyle, fashion and beauty trends on this platform.