The Best Celebrity Christmas Moments in 2023

It was a holly, jolly Christmas

There’s no better way to spend your time this holiday than by browsing through what went down during Christmas 2023. If there’s one thing you can always count on during the winter season, it’s extravagant celebrity holiday decorations, celebrations and parties. Celebrities dishing out the most over-the-top Christmas decorations is nothing new. Each year, our favourite celebrities always push the boundaries for holiday decor, glam, and festivities — it’s constantly beautiful.

After a wholesome year of flourishing, this year’s celebration was filled with love, joy, blessings and tons of presents. Think festive films, hot chocolate, and family time. A whole host of A-listers, from Miley Cyrus to Marion Caunter, Mick Schumacher and Christinna Kuan shared adorable snaps of their festivities on social media and there’s nothing quite like seeing how they decked their halls this year. Some of them even went the extra mile by going overseas, and it’s been a joy flipping through their photos. If you want to be drenched in good cheer, then we suggest you keep scrolling!

See also
Tengku Chanela Jamidah on TSW and Her Journey to Healing

Scroll below to see some of the best Christmas 2023 moments.

Here are all the celebrities who celebrated Christmas 2023 with a bang:

Davikah Hoorne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by davikah (@davikah)

Marion Caunter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by marioncaunter (@marioncaunter)

Nicola Peltz Beckham

Miley Cyrus

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Mick Schumacher

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Laila Hasanovic🦂 (@lailahasanovic)

Christinna Kuan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Christinna Kuan (@ms_kuan)

Ju Wei Teoh

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JW (@juweiteoh)

Lily Collins

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

Aimee Song

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong)

Olivia Rodrigo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)

Negin Mirsalehi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

Paris Hilton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

A lover of steamy romance books and all things green, Syameen Salehaldin is the Senior Content Producer for Harper's BAZAAR Malaysia. She spends most of her time immersed in books, and food and doing anything that makes her happy. Expect to see her diving into lifestyle, fashion and beauty trends on this platform.