billboard-banner
billboard-banner

#Train Like An Angel

landscape-1446811847-11261306-769562363153084-1667430464-n (1)

Image: Instagram/Martha Hunt

It’s never too early to hit the gym…

Ass kickin w/ @physique57 this AM. @victoriassecretsport #SnapChat

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Or too late.

Done with this evening workout #trainlikeanangel #vsx #offtobed

A photo posted by @romeestrijd on


Staying in all day is no excuse to skip your workout…

Monday Workout

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

And neither is going on holiday.

Morning workout done @victoriassecretsport / with @lauvle @lijnvl @plien – ibiza

A video posted by @romeestrijd on

Ballet can be your best friend…

Let’s do it #trainlokeanangel #motivationmonday @victoriassecretsport #barclass

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

But equally, so can boxing.

I’m home!! @gothamgym

A video posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

When you aren’t sure you can face another gym session, a mascot can help…

SOMEONE MAKES ME FELL LIKE A BADASS #LOLA @dino5thstgym @mercedes_spencer #TEAMLIMA

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

And so can printing your motto on your kit.

One more day of spinning with my bestie @lays_s #TrainingLikeAnAngel #TeamVS #GoHardOrGoHome ???

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on


When all else fails, get some professional help…

the Gunnar commentary. @gunnarfitness

A video posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Or bring friends.

Not mad at this view @lilyaldridge @taylorswift

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

Remember fitness should be fun…

I may have been a bat in my past life #BatGirl 😉

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

But never forget, there may be blood.

blood, sweat, and only like one little tear.

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

And finally, posing for the cameras can count as a workout, but only if it’s really, really impressive.

#vsswim got me back into my gymnastic roots ? @ingefonteyne @victoriassecret #TurksandCaicos ?️out

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Via: HarpersBazaar.com